Mom's Flower Shoppe
0
2140 B York Road Jamison, PA 18929
LOCAL: (215) 491-7890
Shop
Order within 4 hours 16 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Mom's Flower Shoppe
Local Jamison, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful and fresh. The vase was substituted but nice.
Liz's Reply:
Date: Mar 03, 2020, 4:02 pm

Thank you for your 5 star review.
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thx
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was lovely, but they arrived on Friday late afternoon & in spite of following directions the baby roses are sadly wilted. Is this to be expected?
Liz's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2020, 8:14 am

Hi Louise, We are sorry that the spray roses did not hold up. Would you like us to replace your flowers and pick up the first arrangement? We delivered later because earlier you not home and it was too cold to leave he flowers outside. Please contact us so we can make things right for you. Mom's Flower Shoppe (215)491-7890.
Date: Feb 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flower arrangement was beautiful and the flowers lasted a long time. I would definitely use you again.
Date: Feb 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent business, flowers are beautiful and staff is great.
Date: Jan 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were beautiful. Thanks so much.
Date: Jan 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province: PA

Received unexpected, gorgeous flowers from your shop last week. The arrangement and choice of flowers were unique and bursting with color! You truly captured “spring” in a box - gerber daisies, two-toned roses, jonquils, berries! Just lovely! Thank you! I will recommend your services anytime!
Liz's Reply:
Date: Jan 12, 2020, 8:39 am

Thank you for taking your time to share your joy about receiving "gorgeous flowers from our shop"! Always appreciate feedback and 5 stars!
Date: Sep 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

My Dad orders flowers from you every year for my birthday (I work right down the street) and they are always beautiful!!! The colors and different flowers used; they are always colorful and have variety. The flowers last a long time and I always get compliments from coworkers.
Liz's Reply:
Date: Sep 14, 2019, 9:29 pm

HI Cheryl, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy that your Dad orders from us directly, so that we can send you flowers for your Birthday! Ordering from a local business is always the best way to order! Mom's Flower Shoppe was voted One of the Best Flower Shops in Bucks County again this year! So your in good hands at Mom's! Best wishes! Liz @ Mom's Flower Shoppe
Date: Sep 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Liz delivered my flowers and followed up with a friendly courtesy call to make sure I received them. I really appreciated her care and concern. The flowers are gorgeous and made my birthday so special. Thank you!
Liz's Reply:
Date: Sep 14, 2019, 9:20 pm

Thank you Jill for this great review! So happy we were able to make your birthday special with gorgeous flowers! We appreciate your support of local businesses. Best wishes Liz @ Mom's Flower Shoppe
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Impressed with the service, they delivered even when they were closed!!! Greatly appreciate the commitment and quality. Looking forward to do business in the near future again.
Date: Jan 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

I’m impressed and grateful to you and your staff. Thank you for ensuring my order was not only beautiful and delivered on time, but you ensured it got to the right location and person! Above and beyond service! You can be proud. Thank you!
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received a flower delivery for my Anniversary on Monday. Today is Thursday and the flowers are still beautiful and have a lovely smell. The arrangement was perfect.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Jamison, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Mom's Flower Shoppe
2140 B York Road
Jamison, PA. 18929
Local: (215) 491-7890

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt